Scoreboard

Tue, May 23
Women's Golf vs
Day 1 - 2017 NAIA Women's Golf National Championships - Finished No Team Score
Fri, May 5
Baseball vs
University of Mobile - Lost 11-3
Men's Outdoor T&F at
Individual Only - Finished No Team Score
Women's Outdoor T&F at
Individual Only - Finished No Team Score
Thu, May 4
Baseball vs
Bethel University - Won 9-8
Wed, May 3
Baseball vs
(10) Middle Georgia State University - Lost 8-2
Fri, Apr. 28
Baseball at
(16) Middle Georgia State University - Lost 11-1
Stuckey Field
Thu, Apr. 27
Baseball at
(16) Middle Georgia State University - Lost 12-3
Stuckey Field
Baseball at
(16) Middle Georgia State University - Lost 10-0
Stuckey Field
Wed, Apr. 26
Women's Golf at
Day 3 - SSAC Conference Championships - Finished 5th of 8
Wed, May 24
Women's Golf vs
Day 2 - 2017 NAIA Women's Golf National Championships - 7:30AM CST
Live Stats
Thu, May 25
Women's Golf vs
Day 3 - 2017 NAIA Women's Golf National Championships -   CST
Men's Outdoor T&F at
Day 1 - NAIA Men's Outdoor Track & Field National Championship -   CST
Women's Outdoor T&F at
Day 1 - NAIA Women's Outdoor Track & Field National Championship -   CST
Fri, May 26
Women's Golf vs
Day 4 - 2017 NAIA Women's Golf National Championships -   CST
Men's Outdoor T&F at
Day 2 - NAIA Men's Outdoor Track & Field National Championship -   CST
Women's Outdoor T&F at
Day 2 - NAIA Women's Outdoor Track & Field National Championship -   CST
Sat, May 27
Men's Outdoor T&F at
Day 3 - NAIA Men's Outdoor Track & Field National Championship -   CST
Women's Outdoor T&F at
Day 3 - NAIA Women's Outdoor Track & Field National Championship -   CST
Mobile Home / Full Site