Top Stories

Fri, Oct 20 - [Swimming & Diving]

Scoreboard

Sat, Oct. 21
Volleyball vs
Bethel University - Lost 3-0
The Den
Fri, Oct. 20
Men's Swimming vs
Thomas University - Lost 149-98
Women's Swimming at
West Florida - Lost 158-82
Women's Swimming vs
Thomas University - Won 176-48
Volleyball vs
Martin Methodist - Won 3-2
The Den
Tue, Oct. 17
Volleyball vs
Spring Hill College - Lost 3-0
The Den
Sat, Oct. 14
Men's Tennis at
TBA -
Day 3 - UWF Spring Fling
Women's Tennis at
TBA -
Day 3 - UWF Spring Fling
Volleyball vs
Faulkner University - Lost 3-1
The Den
Volleyball vs
Southern University at New Orleans - Won 3-0
The Den
Mon, Oct. 23
Men's Golf at
Day 1 - Redhawk Fall Invitational -   CT
Women's Golf at
Day 1 - Redhawk Fall Invitational -   CT
Tue, Oct. 24
Men's Golf at
Day 2 - Redhawk Fall Invitational -   CT
Women's Golf at
Day 2 - Redhawk Fall Invitational -   CT
Thu, Oct. 26
Women's Basketball vs
Xavier - 6PM CT
Live Video
Fri, Oct. 27
Men's Swimming vs
Day 1 - vs. Southern Birmingham and Southwestern - 5PM CT
Women's Swimming vs
Day 1 - vs. Southern Birmingham & Southwestern - 5PM CT
Volleyball at
Brewton-Parker - 6PM CT
Gillis Gymnasium
Sat, Oct. 28
Men's Basketball at
Southern University at New Orleans - 3PM CT
Women's Basketball vs
Southeastern University - 3PM CT
Mobile Home / Full Site